To the Heart of God

10 Jun

You say “To the Heart of God’ I say To Worship God is to Forgive all mankind to be free in the spirit to worship God to forgive, to be of one mind, one spirit, one flesh is to know God, to the heart of God is greatness, brings joy to heart to know God is to have the Heart of GOD to have the Heart of God is have be transformed into His likeness

Source of Inspiration

Music, carry me to the
heart of God. Lift my
soul in ecstasy. Let
me leave behind the dark
brooding world and soar
to the stars on angels’ wings.
I sing my soul to the Thee.

View original post

Leave a Reply

