Command Your Day

10 Jun

Command Your Day is just as I am doing at this moment in this day! Command this Day for me is to set my ultimate goal for this day! What must I do to fulfill the desire of my heart! What does one soul NEED to survive the boldness of others. My spirit is soaring to meet the demand of the day. My soul feels old, my body is aging gracefully, I walk to the beat of the drum within, I listen for a moment in time that will set my spirit free that I may worship God in the manner in which shall release the pain from within that I may walk this journey in this day and may be able to ‘Command’ that which I must do!

Command Your Day

There is greatness in me
Glory all around
There is joy in my blossom
There is power within me
By God’s grace
I can do all things
By His Mercy
I will take new grounds
With God on my side
Nothing can hold me bound!

Job 22:28

“What you decide on will be done,
and light will shine on your ways.”

View original post

Leave a Reply

